Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: James Madrid

State Farm® Insurance Agent James Madrid

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (51 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Stevie Lucas

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Shoutout to Kaden for helping me sign up for life insurance. At the time, the State Farm website was having some technical issues, and so I went in-person to sign my forms. Kaden was very helpful, professional, and got me signed up within minutes."

Adrianna Aguilera

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Skylar Armstrong was amazing. I kept having troubles with my policy with my apartments and he cleared it up fast and simple. Amazing job thank you again"

Katia Liles

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Overall my experience here at State Farm with Kaden Maalouf went amazing and smooth. He helped me get my car and life insurance with great service and a great price."

Ashley Grammer

January 13, 2023

3  out of  5
"They’re nice enough, but rates are high and not comparable to other companies."

Angela Liberty

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just wanting to say thank you again for such tremendous customer service from Kendall and James Madrid office. They have very promptly and happily taken care of a issue I needed resolved. It did not start at their office but they helped get it resolved and I really appreciate they're professionalism and upbeat manner to get this resolved. Thank You So Much!!! Have a Great New Year!!"

Lori Voorheis

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kendall is a rock star! She answered all my questions and helped me save 150.00! Thank you Kendall, State Farm and James Madrid..."

Kantressa Bell

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"This State Farm has the best customer service its more than just an insurance company to me. Mona has the best customer service and listens to my needs she tries to help you fit around you budget and helps with making the right financial choices for your auto needs."

Lloyd Browne

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone in the office was kind and helpful and despite the fact that im ignorant around technology they took good care of me!!!"

Vannie Vargas

August 8, 2022

4  out of  5
"Great 👍"

Susan Wright

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mona Colon did an amazing job....she insured my new car and found a way for me to save a little more...Awesome!!"

Mike Peterson

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Service!! Kendall thank you so much for helping me."

Sherwin Avila

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and in tune with my company needs"

Natalia F

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I thought I was paying more than I should with my insurance. I was so close to changing my insurance to another insurance company. Luckily, I was able to speak to one of the best State Farm representatives, Mona. She wanted to make sure I am getting the best coverage and price. To help me understand, she asked me to do a quote from another insurance company and compare it to my current insurance. She went through each detail of every coverage between the two insurance companies. I realized there are many factors why I pay a little more. Long story short, I ended up keeping my policy because it works better for my current situation. She was incredibly helpful, honest, and patient. She only cares about what is best for her customers. Thank you Mona."

Monique Avina

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aramantha provided me with AMAZING customer service! she answered all of my questions I had and was super sweet & made the whole process smooth . Im so glad I got state farm as my insurance . thank you so much Ara for helping me out today!!"

Robert Norris

March 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"He has been my agent for the past 18 since moving to Nevada. Always helpful and great to work with for many things besides auto insurance."

ERNEST LU

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hannah is very helpful in customizing the insurance policy for our rental unit. Wonderful service and customer experience!"

Kitty A.

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had an accident which required alot of information from State farm. I must admit they are the best, but it was a long and exhausting process thank god for Kendal @state farm this young lady made this so much easier for me I literally couldn't talk and Kendal made sure that everything went as smooth as possible and even gave me some encouraging words to make me feel better about all of this mess. I cant thx her enough everyone says it's my job! No kendal made sure I feel she went beyond her job to make things better for me. Thank you Kendal and State Farm ❤"

Dennis Linda

February 28, 2022

4  out of  5
"Kendall was great. She hooked me up with everything I asked for. Very pleasant to speak with."

Antonio J

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service from James and his team ever since we joined State Farm. Always looking out for our best interest, they helped us get our home and cars insured. Hannah recently helped us update our insurance policy. She was very informative regarding the car we added and helped us save money where possible. Thank you, James, Hannah, and Rachel for making every call an easy and pleasant experience."

Richard Whelan

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Brandi Banker for you're excellent customer service. You we're lightning fast with the Insurance evidence/binder I needed."

Ernie Blair

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have had a condo policy with James Madrid for years - Their customer service is always courteous and prompt. Thanks to Hannah for helping us this morning! She was very kind and answered my questions quickly. Patti and Ernie Blair"

Teri Delgado

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"We had a great experience with agent Jeremy Winchester. He was very pleasant and knowledgeable. He followed up and ensured everything was accurate for our home and auto policies. We highly recommend this agency and Mr. Winchester! Thank you!"

Julianna Totten

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Stellar experience here! I was helped by Jeremy Winchester, and he worked quickly to get me the best quote possible. Go here if you want great service and great rates!"

Delaney Barrett

December 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ever since I've moved out on my own from Kentucky to Nevada, I've been using this branch for rental insurance for living in apartments. They make every move I've made in Las Vegas incredibly easy, and send not only me, but my partner on the insurance as well, birthday cards. With being a young adult, sometimes moves and dealing with policies through different leasing offices can be a little stressful, and they never fail to make the process the most smooth out of all the utilities and services needed to live in an apartment that requires rental insurance. Everyone I've talked to in the approximate five years I've utilized this branch is incredibly helpful, but also bubbly and overall a joy to work with. Hannah went above and beyond to help me out with fixing my current policy, and made it clear she plans to continue to assist me through the process if extra steps are needed. I can't thank this branch enough, and I hope other people will utilize it!"

Eli James

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kendall Richardson was great. I wanted to get some information for my parents regarding renters policies and and home owners insurance for property they are purchasing in Vegas. I honestly didn't have time to do a full quote but had specific questions. She let me ask my questions and then gave some additional info to take other things into consideration. She said "I just want to make sure you're educated"...I appreciated that. Even if my parents don't select state farm it wouldn't be because of customer service; she was patient, informative, sounded like she actually liked her job. If we do come over I'd request her every time"