Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: James Madrid

State Farm® Insurance Agent

James Madrid

4.7 out of 5 (44 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Susan Wright

Susan Wright

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mona Colon did an amazing job....she insured my new car and found a way for me to save a little more...Awesome!!"
Profile photo of Mike Peterson

Mike Peterson

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Service!! Kendall thank you so much for helping me."
Profile photo of Sherwin Avila

Sherwin Avila

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and in tune with my company needs"
Profile photo of Natalia F

Natalia F

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Monique Avina

Monique Avina

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aramantha provided me with AMAZING customer service! she answered all of my questions I had and was super sweet & made the whole process smooth . Im so glad I got state farm as my insurance . thank you so much Ara for helping me out today!!"
Profile photo of Robert Norris

Robert Norris

March 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"He has been my agent for the past 18 since moving to Nevada. Always helpful and great to work with for many things besides auto insurance."
Profile photo of ERNEST LU

ERNEST LU

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hannah is very helpful in customizing the insurance policy for our rental unit. Wonderful service and customer experience!"
Profile photo of Lisa Bieghler

Lisa Bieghler

September 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great office always very helpful and quick!!"
Profile photo of Dennis Linda

Dennis Linda

February 28, 2022

4  out of  5
"Kendall was great. She hooked me up with everything I asked for. Very pleasant to speak with."
Profile photo of Antonio J

Antonio J

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Richard Whelan

Richard Whelan

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Brandi Banker for you're excellent customer service. You we're lightning fast with the Insurance evidence/binder I needed."
Profile photo of Ernie Blair

Ernie Blair

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have had a condo policy with James Madrid for years - Their customer service is always courteous and prompt. Thanks to Hannah for helping us this morning! She was very kind and answered my questions quickly. Patti and Ernie Blair"
Profile photo of Teri Delgado

Teri Delgado

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"We had a great experience with agent Jeremy Winchester. He was very pleasant and knowledgeable. He followed up and ensured everything was accurate for our home and auto policies. We highly recommend this agency and Mr. Winchester! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Julianna Totten

Julianna Totten

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Stellar experience here! I was helped by Jeremy Winchester, and he worked quickly to get me the best quote possible. Go here if you want great service and great rates!"
Profile photo of Delaney Barrett

Delaney Barrett

December 20, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of hottyson hottyson

hottyson hottyson

September 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"State Farm customer that moved to James Madrid because I wasn’t happy at other office. Now life is great with James Madrid! Great service and very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Get your insurance here."
Profile photo of Ken Walizer

Ken Walizer

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great agents to work with!! Very happy with my move to this agency after moving back from North Carolina"
Profile photo of Julian Chan

Julian Chan

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of mighty chief

mighty chief

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Elsie Driskell

Elsie Driskell

August 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great"
Profile photo of Jody Michelle Rempel

Jody Michelle Rempel

April 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been a client since moving to Las Vegas in 2011 and I can't say enough about James and his amazing staff! James and his staff are always helpful and responsive, and really do go the extra mile!"
Profile photo of Laura Smith

Laura Smith

November 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've been with James madrid State farm for at least 11 years. They're responsive, helpful, provide all information and how it affects you. I don't think I'll ever leave."