Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Julia Raven

Julia Raven

July 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julia Raven
"Alex was pleasant answered all questions. Very helpful."
Profile photo of logan morgan

logan morgan

July 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by logan morgan
"Great service explained everything very well thank you Cristen Hill."
Profile photo of Ellie Madenberg

Ellie Madenberg

July 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ellie Madenberg
"Alex has been wonderful to work with! He is personable, professional, and timely. Grateful to be back with State Farm. Highly recommend giving him a call!"
Profile photo of Jesse Snipper

Jesse Snipper

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Snipper
"I've been with James Madrid for more than 10 years and I've had nothing by EXCELLENT service. I would highly recommend them and State Farm to anyone looking for insurance. I plan to be a lifetime customer."
Profile photo of Chris Goodloe

Chris Goodloe

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Goodloe
"A+ customer service. Kaden Maalouf is very helpful gentleman. Thanks for getting my family set up!"
Profile photo of Maria Mason

Maria Mason

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Mason
"We have several policies with James Madrid State Farm, and have worked with the office for three years. Everyone that we've worked with has been helpful, courteous, professional and always timely in responses. Special shout out to James and Cristen, great working with you!"
Profile photo of Samer S

Samer S

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samer S
"Thank you, Cris Hill, for your help signing me up for the Supplemental Health Insurance. You are always very helpful and knowledgeable when it comes to different types of policies and plans that can be offered to me. You are extremely easy to talk to and work with, and always very helpful, Cris is Phenomenal!"
Profile photo of Celestial Theodore

Celestial Theodore

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Celestial Theodore
"Chris Hill is an amazing representative. She was very helpful in fixing the issues I had with my policy. She answered all of my questions. She followed through. She is very friendly and kind. I recommend working with her!"
Profile photo of Sabrina Doubrava

Sabrina Doubrava

June 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sabrina Doubrava
"Kendall Richardson assisted me with various specific questions I had about my business and personal insurance. Kendall is very professional and willing to help. She went out of her way to find out some information which was not readily available to her and called me right back with the information, I needed. I have been with State Farm since 1997 and we are very happy with the service and insurance they provide."
Profile photo of Marcus Valentin

Marcus Valentin

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marcus Valentin
"Kaden Maalouf was awesome and very helpful in getting me renters insurance!"
Profile photo of Austin Martin

Austin Martin

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Martin
"Kaden Maalouf was phenomenal! Helped me with my renters insurance within the matter of 5-10 minutes max! Absolutely loved the quickness and explanation on everything!"
Profile photo of Matt Nelson

Matt Nelson

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Nelson
"Kris wad totally awesome A++ she answered all my questions and helped me through the whole process"
Profile photo of Mary Gomez

Mary Gomez

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Gomez
"Criss helped me with my members policy. Blaze moved here from Hawaii and sis kot know a lot being so young. She is a southern gem and went through wvwrything with him step by step."
Profile photo of Mike Stone

Mike Stone

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Stone
"I have worked with Brandi in this State Farm office for a number of years and she is always dependable and professional. I highly recommend her!!!!"
Profile photo of Daniel Morelos

Daniel Morelos

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Morelos
"Came in to start a life insurance policy and any question I had Mario or Kaden would walk me through every major question I had, They Definitely got me to understand my cash values and benefits of the life insurance. Easy to talk to and willing to help"
Profile photo of Celeste Neighbor

Celeste Neighbor

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Celeste Neighbor
"Great to work with and great prices. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Maria Schmitz

Maria Schmitz

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Schmitz
"Alex Stricklin is a very helpful and knowledgeable agent when it comes to cars or Home insurance..He did answer all the question I ask and definitely switching my insurance from Allstate to State Farm with 100% representing me as his client..I do highly recommend Mr Alex Strickland if you in search for insurance.You will get all the answer and great prize .Totally satisfied. Maria Schmitz"
Profile photo of carol amaya

carol amaya

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by carol amaya
"I spoke with Chris, she was able to get me a better rate for my insurance. Very happy!"
Profile photo of Daniela Suttles

Daniela Suttles

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniela Suttles
"Excellent customer service! Thank you, CRIS . I'm delighted with the assistance you provided today. You've helped me understand my insurance better and find a more affordable deal."
Profile photo of Toro Zamora

Toro Zamora

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Toro Zamora
"Kaiden maalouf was a amazing agent he helped me all the way from Vegas to Utah to help me with my insurance for my renter insurance he made it so fast and easy"
Profile photo of Arthur Townsend

Arthur Townsend

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arthur Townsend
"The customer service is amazing from James to Marla, Brandi and the team always professional and willing to assist makes it painless contacting my insurance agent thank you for been so amazing Norma"
Profile photo of Tracy Mitchell

Tracy Mitchell

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Mitchell
"Excellent customer service! Cristen Hill was professional and a complete pleasure to work with. She went above and beyond to help me with different options that would best suit my family. I highly recommend Mr. James Madrid State Farm Insurance!!!!"
Profile photo of Haydee Ramos

Haydee Ramos

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Haydee Ramos
"I had called to change my car insurance over to State Farm and was helped by Cris. She was very kind and very helpful. She explained to me what I was getting and made me feel very comfortable. She was very professional at what she does. Thank you so much for helping me with this."
Profile photo of eunice chen

eunice chen

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by eunice chen
"The agent listened to my needs carefully and answered my questions professionally and clearly. I received a quote that suits my specific situation perfectly in just two short telephone conversations."
Profile photo of Adriana Arévalo

Adriana Arévalo

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adriana Arévalo
"I couldn’t be happier with the service provided by this company, especially by Kaden Maalouf. He has high customer service standards and is always willing to explain every step in the process. Every time I need anything related to my policies, he responds promptly and with all the necessary information. I strongly recommend this office to cover all your insurance needs."