Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: James Madrid

State Farm® Insurance Agent

James Madrid

4.7 out of 5 (46 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lloyd Browne

Lloyd Browne

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone in the office was kind and helpful and despite the fact that im ignorant around technology they took good care of me!!!"
Profile photo of Vannie Vargas

Vannie Vargas

August 8, 2022

4  out of  5
"Great 👍"
Profile photo of Susan Wright

Susan Wright

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mona Colon did an amazing job....she insured my new car and found a way for me to save a little more...Awesome!!"
Profile photo of Mike Peterson

Mike Peterson

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Service!! Kendall thank you so much for helping me."
Profile photo of Sherwin Avila

Sherwin Avila

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and in tune with my company needs"
Profile photo of Natalia F

Natalia F

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I thought I was paying more than I should with my insurance. I was so close to changing my insurance to another insurance company. Luckily, I was able to speak to one of the best State Farm representatives, Mona. She wanted to make sure I am getting the best coverage and price. To help me understand, she asked me to do a quote from another insurance company and compare it to my current insurance. She went through each detail of every coverage between the two insurance companies. I realized there are many factors why I pay a little more. Long story short, I ended up keeping my policy because it works better for my current situation. She was incredibly helpful, honest, and patient. She only cares about what is best for her customers. Thank you Mona."
Profile photo of Monique Avina

Monique Avina

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aramantha provided me with AMAZING customer service! she answered all of my questions I had and was super sweet & made the whole process smooth . Im so glad I got state farm as my insurance . thank you so much Ara for helping me out today!!"
Profile photo of Robert Norris

Robert Norris

March 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"He has been my agent for the past 18 since moving to Nevada. Always helpful and great to work with for many things besides auto insurance."
Profile photo of ERNEST LU

ERNEST LU

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hannah is very helpful in customizing the insurance policy for our rental unit. Wonderful service and customer experience!"
Profile photo of Diana Ayala

Diana Ayala

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had an accident which required alot of information from State farm. I must admit they are the best, but it was a long and exhausting process thank god for Kendal @state farm this young lady made this so much easier for me I literally couldn't talk and Kendal made sure that everything went as smooth as possible and even gave me some encouraging words to make me feel better about all of this mess. I cant thx her enough everyone says it's my job! No kendal made sure I feel she went beyond her job to make things better for me. Thank you Kendal and State Farm ❤"
Profile photo of Dennis Linda

Dennis Linda

February 28, 2022

4  out of  5
"Kendall was great. She hooked me up with everything I asked for. Very pleasant to speak with."
Profile photo of Antonio J

Antonio J

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service from James and his team ever since we joined State Farm. Always looking out for our best interest, they helped us get our home and cars insured. Hannah recently helped us update our insurance policy. She was very informative regarding the car we added and helped us save money where possible. Thank you, James, Hannah, and Rachel for making every call an easy and pleasant experience."
Profile photo of Richard Whelan

Richard Whelan

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Brandi Banker for you're excellent customer service. You we're lightning fast with the Insurance evidence/binder I needed."
Profile photo of Ernie Blair

Ernie Blair

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have had a condo policy with James Madrid for years - Their customer service is always courteous and prompt. Thanks to Hannah for helping us this morning! She was very kind and answered my questions quickly. Patti and Ernie Blair"
Profile photo of Teri Delgado

Teri Delgado

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"We had a great experience with agent Jeremy Winchester. He was very pleasant and knowledgeable. He followed up and ensured everything was accurate for our home and auto policies. We highly recommend this agency and Mr. Winchester! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Julianna Totten

Julianna Totten

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Stellar experience here! I was helped by Jeremy Winchester, and he worked quickly to get me the best quote possible. Go here if you want great service and great rates!"
Profile photo of Delaney Barrett

Delaney Barrett

December 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ever since I've moved out on my own from Kentucky to Nevada, I've been using this branch for rental insurance for living in apartments. They make every move I've made in Las Vegas incredibly easy, and send not only me, but my partner on the insurance as well, birthday cards. With being a young adult, sometimes moves and dealing with policies through different leasing offices can be a little stressful, and they never fail to make the process the most smooth out of all the utilities and services needed to live in an apartment that requires rental insurance. Everyone I've talked to in the approximate five years I've utilized this branch is incredibly helpful, but also bubbly and overall a joy to work with. Hannah went above and beyond to help me out with fixing my current policy, and made it clear she plans to continue to assist me through the process if extra steps are needed. I can't thank this branch enough, and I hope other people will utilize it!"
Profile photo of Eli James

Eli James

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kendall Richardson was great. I wanted to get some information for my parents regarding renters policies and and home owners insurance for property they are purchasing in Vegas. I honestly didn't have time to do a full quote but had specific questions. She let me ask my questions and then gave some additional info to take other things into consideration. She said "I just want to make sure you're educated"...I appreciated that. Even if my parents don't select state farm it wouldn't be because of customer service; she was patient, informative, sounded like she actually liked her job. If we do come over I'd request her every time"
Profile photo of Ken Walizer

Ken Walizer

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great agents to work with!! Very happy with my move to this agency after moving back from North Carolina"
Profile photo of Julian Chan

Julian Chan

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Both Rachel Verduzco and James Madrid are the reason why I’m with State Farm since day 1 (10 years + now) extremely helpful. Always figuring out the best option for me. Always helping me save money. Always responsive and organized. Always friendly!!!! No such thing as a stupid question. Thank you both feet much !"
Profile photo of mighty chief

mighty chief

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great team! The office went ABOVE AND BEYOND to provide me everything I needed for my professional liability insurance. They never fail whenever I need them! Always warm, cordial and professional. You can always count on them. Give them a try and you will be happy you did. Great job guys, and thank you for all that you do, Marla and team."
Profile photo of Serene Wright

Serene Wright

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"This review is SPECIFICALLY directed to an employee by the name of Kendall Richardson. I have NEVER been so happy chatting with an employee of the insurance industry. Kendall is one STRAIGHT SHOOTER who is willing to put in the time and energy to straighten out issues. YOU ROCK KENDALL!! Thank you for ALL your patient help and understanding with resolving the issues I was having. I don't want to deal with anyone else but you!! You seriously earned extra stars!! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐"
Profile photo of Elsie Driskell

Elsie Driskell

August 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great"
Profile photo of Jody Michelle Rempel

Jody Michelle Rempel

April 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been a client since moving to Las Vegas in 2011 and I can't say enough about James and his amazing staff! James and his staff are always helpful and responsive, and really do go the extra mile!"
Profile photo of Laura Smith

Laura Smith

November 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've been with James madrid State farm for at least 11 years. They're responsive, helpful, provide all information and how it affects you. I don't think I'll ever leave."